Holistic Doctors Being Killed? GcMAF and Nagalase (Vaccines and Autism)

Why are holistic MDs being killed? GcMAF & Nagalase

Doctors Jeff Bradstreet and Nicholas Gonzalez apparently were on to the biochemistry of what was causing autism and many chronic diseases. Their research apparently had zeroed in on a specific set of proteins and enzymes that can cause the human immune system to malfunction. There are fears that these doctors may have been murdered.

Apparently, the European company that manufactured GcMAF had been shut down in July 2015. Also, another coincidence is that many of the dead doctors were visited by U.S. government agency officials in the weeks prior to their deaths.

Nagalase becomes involved with creating cytokine storms after vaccinations, inflammation, and a host of other chronic diseases like Diabetes, Lupus, Lyme disease, Multiple Sclerosis—especially cancer and heart disease. Viewers ought to realize the importance of having a blood test for Vitamin D levels in order to offset not only cancer, but other chronic diseases, especially if one has had vaccinations, especially annual flu shots, in my opinion, since nagalase can be introduced into the body by viruses and injection.

Subscribe to this channel – https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCPi6euzgQgW8lXDLAw152Pg
GcMAF, Nagalase, and the Immune System – http://www.activistpost.com/2015/08/gcmaf-nagalase-and-the-immune-system.html
Better Health Guy – http://betterhealthguy.com/gcmaf
GcMAF wiki – https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/GcMAF
The Secretive Reason Why Holistic Doctors Are Dying – http://healthywildandfree.com/breaking-the-secretive-reason-why-holistic-doctors-are-dying-in-florida/
Is This Why Holistic Doctors Are Dying? – http://www.healthnutnews.com/exposed-is-this-why-holistic-doctors-are-dying-in-florida-what-you-need-to-know/
29 Holistic Doctors/Practitioners Found Poisoned – http://www.davidwolfe.com/breaking-29-holistic-doctorspractitioners-found-poisoned-some-nearly-dead-another-attack-on-alternative-medicine/
11th Alternative Health Doctor Dies – http://thefreethoughtproject.com/11-alternative-heath-doctors-dead-3-months/
Cancer and Autism – http://www.globalresearch.ca/cancer-and-autism-mysterious-deaths-of-alternative-health-doctors-who-have-real-cures-not-approved-by-the-fda/5465809
Is GcMAF the Reason Doctors Are Dying? – http://www.naturalhealth365.com/GcMAF-holistic-doctors-1508.html
Could the Holistic Doctors Murdered Be Linked? – http://alternative-doctor.com/problems-with-science/holistic-doctors-murdered/
Mysterious Death of Holistic Doctors Uncovered – http://www.activistpost.com/2015/10/mysterious-death-of-holistic-doctors-uncovered.html
12 Holistic Doctors Mysteriously Dead in 90 Days – http://new.thelastamericanvagabond.com/health/12-holistic-doctors-mysteriously-dead-in-90-days/
Holistic Doctors Being Killed – http://everydayconcerned.net/tag/holistic-doctors-being-killed/
The Real Reason – http://www.vacfacts.info/the-real-reason-holistic-doctors-are-being-killed-and-vanishing.html

As always, use this info to gather more info.

No tags for this post.
No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.